Poster of Wu-Tang: An American Saga

Wu-Tang: An American Saga

Plot: In the early 1990s in New York, during the height of the crack cocaine epidemic, a visionary musician named Bobby Diggs aka The RZA begins to form a super group of a dozen young, black men, who will eventually rise to become one of the unlikeliest success stories in American music history.
First Episode Aired On:
Wednesday, September 4 2019
4 years ago
Last Episode Aired On:
Wednesday, April 5 2023
1 year ago
Number of seasons: 3 (30 episodes)
External Links
External Link Icon