Poster of The Girlfriend Experience

The Girlfriend Experience

Plot: Explore the relationships between exclusive escorts and their clients, for whom they provide far more than just sex.
First Episode Aired On:
Sunday, April 10 2016
7 years ago
Last Episode Aired On:
Sunday, June 20 2021
2 years ago
Number of seasons: 3 (37 episodes)