Poster of The Carrie Diaries

The Carrie Diaries

Plot: Before she was a fashion icon, before her column in the New York Star, before Mr. Big, Carrie Bradshaw was an innocent 16-year-old girl living in suburban Connecticut
First Episode Aired On:
Monday, January 14 2013
11 years ago
Last Episode Aired On:
Friday, January 31 2014
10 years ago
Number of seasons: 2 (26 episodes)
External Links
External Link Icon