Poster of Sea Hunt

Sea Hunt

Plot: Sea Hunt is an American adventure television series that aired in syndication from 1958 to 1961 and was popular in syndication for decades afterwards. The series originally aired for four seasons, with 155 episodes produced
First Episode Aired On:
Saturday, January 4 1958
66 years ago
Last Episode Aired On:
Saturday, September 23 1961
62 years ago
Number of seasons: 4 (155 episodes)