Poster of Rawhide


Plot: The tale of trail boss Gil Favor and his trusty foreman Rowdy Yates as they drives cattle across the old west. Along the way they meet up with adventure and drama
First Episode Aired On:
Friday, January 9 1959
65 years ago
Last Episode Aired On:
Tuesday, December 7 1965
58 years ago
Number of seasons: 8 (217 episodes)