Poster of Perry Mason

Perry Mason

Plot: The cases of master criminal defense attorney Perry Mason and his staff who handled the most difficult of cases in the aid of the innocent.
First Episode Aired On:
Saturday, September 21 1957
66 years ago
Last Episode Aired On:
Sunday, May 22 1966
57 years ago
Number of seasons: 9 (271 episodes)