Poster of Orange Is the New Black

Orange Is the New Black

Plot: A crime she committed in her youthful past sends Piper Chapman to a women's prison, where she trades her comfortable New York life for one of unexpected camaraderie and conflict in an eccentric group of fellow inmates.
First Episode Aired On:
Thursday, July 11 2013
10 years ago
Last Episode Aired On:
Friday, July 26 2019
4 years ago
Number of seasons: 7 (91 episodes)
External Links
External Link Icon