Poster of Navy Log

Navy Log

Plot: Navy Log is an American drama anthology series that initially aired for one season on CBS. It relates the greatest survival war stories in the history of the United States Navy
First Episode Aired On:
Tuesday, September 20 1955
68 years ago
Last Episode Aired On:
Thursday, September 11 1958
65 years ago
Number of seasons: 3 (104 episodes)