Poster of I Dream of Jeannie

I Dream of Jeannie

Plot: While on a mission, American astronaut Captain Tony Nelson is forced to make an emergency landing that will forever change his life.
First Episode Aired On:
Saturday, September 18 1965
58 years ago
Last Episode Aired On:
Tuesday, May 26 1970
53 years ago
Number of seasons: 5 (139 episodes)