Poster of Chōjin Sentai Jetman

Chōjin Sentai Jetman

Plot: The Sky Force sends five highly trained operatives to participate in an experiment which will expose them to Birdonic Waves, resulting in superhuman abilities. But when the Earth Ship is attacked by Vyram, the majority of the Birdonic Waves are sent to Earth and find four unsuspecting civilians
First Episode Aired On:
Friday, February 15 1991
33 years ago
Last Episode Aired On:
Friday, February 14 1992
32 years ago
Number of seasons: 1 (51 episodes)
External Links
External Link Icon