FAQ

What is this?
ActorAgeCheck is a free service that allows you to quickly view the age of an actor/actress along with their age in a specific movie (it's important to note that the age of a person in a particular movie is based on the movies release date, and may not represent the actual filming date).

How accurate is ActorAgeCheck?
Our database is powered by the most powerful people on the planet. Studies show that 60% of the time, our search works every time.

It's missing a bunch of stuff
It's definitely not perfect, and I'm always working to improve the site. If you see a bug, please email me below.

What's new in this update?
It's much prettier... and faster! In addition to a new design, everything is served through the cloud and cached to speed up image loading. Send your feedback! [email protected]

ActorAgeCheck - How old was this actor in

Billie Brockwell

Billie Brockwell

Born: Unknown birthdate.
?
years old
Linda
Billie Brockwell was:
?
Played: Mother, Mrs. Stillwater
Sun, Mar 31 1929
A Hash House Fraud
Billie Brockwell was:
?
Played: Prospective Buyer's Wife
Thu, Jun 10 1915
Droppington's Family Tree
Billie Brockwell was:
?
Played: Mrs. Droppington
Sun, Apr 11 1915
Gussle's Wayward Path
Billie Brockwell was:
?
Played: Clergywoman
Fri, Apr 09 1915
The Rent Jumpers
Billie Brockwell was:
?
Played: The Landlord's Wife
Wed, Apr 07 1915
His Luckless Love
Billie Brockwell was:
?
Played: The Wife
Thu, Mar 18 1915
Love in Armor
Billie Brockwell was:
?
Played: Indignant Party Guest
Thu, Mar 11 1915
Hogan Out West
Billie Brockwell was:
?
Played: Cactus Kate
Sat, Feb 27 1915
Hogan's Romance Upset
Billie Brockwell was:
?
Played: The Object of Their Affection
Sat, Feb 13 1915
Fatty and Mabel at the San Diego Exposition
Billie Brockwell was:
?
Played: 1st Street Crowd Participant (uncredited)
Sat, Jan 23 1915
Ambrose's First Falsehood
Billie Brockwell was:
?
Played: Floozie
Sat, Dec 12 1914
Powered by Rocket Loader